Culmination point..

“When a person really desires something, all the universe conspires to help that person to realize his dream..”
– Paulo Coelho –

Hmmm, maybe it doesn’t happen to me..
Actually, when i want something (in this case, i want change my temper, my character, how i treat people, whatever). it doesn’t happen to me. Everything goes wrong, even, when i want everything back to normal again. the universe doesn’t conspires for me. maybe i’m just an exception, just an anomaly. my friends, even my closest friend, they don’t give a support when i fall into the culmination point. they give me an anti-formula for my desires.

I became a person who doesn’t believe in miracles again, doesn’t believe in power of a dream, i became a skeptic person.
if i had a dream, if i had a desire, i used to fight for it, even that dream didn’t come true. too long for me believing dreams, too long for me believing miracles. they are not exist anymore in my life.

too much dreams, too much wishes.. too much suck things in this world..
damn..!! what happen to me..?!
GOD..!!
don’t let me be a person who won’t believe in YOU..

========================

just a post from someone who desperately in everything..
who doesn’t believe in dreams, who doesn’t believe in miracles anymore..

Leave a Reply

